Runs Found

= Register Online. Select a race title for more information.

June 2019
  2019 PHILADELPHIA FATHER’S DAY RUN.
Date: Sunday 6/16/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Events: 5k Run, 5k Walk
  Media 5 Mile Race 2019 - 40th Running!.
Date: Friday 6/21/2019
Location: Media, Pennsylvania
Events: Media Kids Fun Run, Media 5 Miler
Skippack Lions Diabetes Awareness 5k&1Mile; run and Kids bike race
  Skippack Lions Diabetes Awareness 5K & 1 Mile Fun run and Kids Bike Race.
Date: Saturday 6/22/2019
Location: Skippack, PA, Pennsylvania
Events: 5K, 1 Mile Fun Run, Kids Bike Race, 1 Mile and Kids Bike Race Combo
Charm City Crab Run
Charm City Crab Run.
Date: Saturday 6/22/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Vida de la Villa 5k 2019
  Vida de la Villa 5k.
Date: Saturday 6/22/2019
Location: Norristown , Pennsylvania
Events: 5k Run, Kids Fun Run
2019 Tex Mex 5k Race for Open Space
  2019 Tex Mex 5K.
Date: Wednesday 6/26/2019
Location: North Wales, Pennsylvania
Events: 5k , 1-mile Walk (starts after the 5k)
APC Summer Soaker
  APC Summer Soaker.
Date: Saturday 6/29/2019
Location: Abington, Pennsylvania
Events: 5K Run, 5K Walk, Free Kids 300-Meter Run
Run The Day
Wildhorse Half Marathon & 10K.
Date: Sunday 6/30/2019
Location: Chula Vista, California
Yuengling Gold Rush 5k
Yuengling Gold Rush 5k.
Date: Sunday 6/30/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
  Miles for Mordecai.
Date: Sunday 6/30/2019
Location: Beach Haven, New Jersey
Events: Miles for Mordecai
July 2019
Run The Day
  SWARTHMORE LIONS INDEPENDENCE EVE 8K AND 2 1/2 MILE WALK.
Date: Wednesday 7/3/2019
Location: Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
Events: 8K Run, 2 1/2 Mile Walk
Firecracker 5K Run/Walk
  2019 Firecracker 5k Run/Walk.
Date: Thursday 7/4/2019
Location: Broomall, Pennsylvania
Events: 5k Run/Walk
Freedom 5k.
Date: Friday 7/5/2019
Location: Randolph, New Jersey
  Helping Ocean County.
Date: Saturday 7/6/2019
Location: Toms River, New Jersey
Events: Helping OC
Tribal Challenge
  TRIBAL CHALLENGE 2019.
Date: Wednesday 7/10/2019
Location: Hatboro, Pennsylvania
Events: 3 mile run with challenges
  Moyer 5K.
Date: Wednesday 7/10/2019
Location: Souderton , Pennsylvania
Events: Kids' 1K Fun Run, 5K Race , Fitness Walk 2-Miler
  2019 Phils Tavern Quarter Marathon.
Date: Saturday 7/13/2019
Location: Ambler, Pennsylvania
Events: Quarter Marathon
Run The Day
NFXF X Strides 2019 Chicago.
Date: Sunday 7/14/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois
New Jersey State Triathlon Sprint/Olympic.
Date: Saturday 7/20/2019
Location: West Windsor, New Jersey
Ready Set Glow! 5K Run/Walk
Ready Set Glow! 5K Run/Walk.
Date: Saturday 7/20/2019
Location: Honey Brook, Pennsylvania
  KARAKUNG KIDS TRIATHLON (2019).
Date: Sunday 7/21/2019
Location: Havertown, Pennsylvania
Events: Kids Tri
Run for the Hill of It
  31st Annual Run for the Hill of It.
Date: Saturday 7/27/2019
Location: Chestnut Hill, Pennsylvania
Events: 1 Mile Fun Walk, 5 Mile Run on a USTAF Course, 1 Mile Kids Fun Run
  Meelard Shuffle 2019.
Date: Saturday 7/27/2019
Location: Elverson, Pennsylvania
Events: Meelard Shuffle 5k
Run The Day
  Amanosi's 5k Victory Run/Walk 2019.
Date: Saturday 7/27/2019
Location: Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Events: 5k Run and Walk
August 2019
Run The Day
Run for the Park 5K XC Challenge.
Date: Saturday 8/3/2019
Location: Hanover, Pennsylvania
Run The Day
Pete Palmer Memorial 5K.
Date: Saturday 8/3/2019
Location: Coventry, Connecticut
The Fred Running Relays
The Fred Running Relays.
Date: Friday 8/9/2019
Location: Belmont, Michigan
Water Mission 5k
  Water Mission 5k.
Date: Saturday 8/10/2019
Location: Abington , Pennsylvania
Events: Water Mission 5k, 1 Mile walk
  Hatfield Dash & Splash 2019.
Date: Wednesday 8/14/2019
Location: Hatfield, Pennsylvania
Events: Dash and Splash 5K Run - August 14, Dash and Splash 5K Walk - untimed - August 14, Sprint-Distance Combo - Dash and Splash AND OctoHalf, Race Series - Five and Dime AND Dash and Splash AND OctoHalf, Spring-Summer Combo - Five and Dime AND Dash and Splash, Dash and Splash - Kids Run Sharky Sprint - August 14
Oktoberfest 13.1
Hotoberfest 13.1 & 10k.
Date: Saturday 8/17/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Next Page