Runs Found

= Register Online. Select a race title for more information.

February 2021
2021 Fireside Frostbite 5-Miler
  2021 FIRESIDE FROSTBITE 5-MILER.
Date: Sunday 2/28/2021
Location: Ambler, Pennsylvania
Events: 5-Miles Virtual - Anytime Anywhere, Virtual Frostbite Five Mile Course in Ambler
March 2021
  Candy Cane 5K- LIVE EVENT.
Date: Saturday 3/20/2021
Location: Quakertown, Pennsylvania
Events: WAVE 1- 5K RUN AND WALK- RACE TIME 915 am, WAVE 2- 5K RUN AND WALK RACE TIME 1015 AM , ALLENTOWN PACKET PICKUP- VIRTUAL RUN , QUAKERTOWN PACKET PICKUP- VIRTUAL RUN , Registration Transfers
Run The Day
Naked Prussian.
Date: Saturday 3/27/2021
Location: Leesport, Pennsylvania
April 2021
  Manna on Main Race to End Hunger 2021.
Date: Saturday 4/10/2021
Location: Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Events: 5K Race, 10K Race, Fun Run
  Br5Khaven Fun Run.
Date: Sunday 4/11/2021
Location: Brookhaven, Pennsylvania
Events: 5k Walk, 5K Run
Fiddlin' 5k.
Date: Saturday 4/17/2021
Location: Mars Hill, North Carolina
  Ryerss Run 10K, 5K, Walk.
Date: Saturday 4/17/2021
Location: Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Events: 10 K, 5 K, 1 Mile walk
  Book It!.
Date: Saturday 4/24/2021
Location: Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
Events: 5k Run or Walk
Gettysburg Festival of Races.
Date: Sunday 4/25/2021
Location: Gettysburg, Pennsylvania
Run The Day
  Upper Dublin Rush Hour Run.
Date: Wednesday 4/28/2021
Location: Dresher, Pennsylvania
Events: 5K Run
May 2021
Run The Day
Dirty German Endurance Fest.
Date: Saturday 5/8/2021
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
June 2021
1/2 Sauer 1/2 Kraut.
Date: Saturday 6/12/2021
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
July 2021
  Moyer 5K-CANCELED.
Date: Wednesday 7/14/2021
Location: Souderton , Pennsylvania
Events: Kids' 1K Fun Run, 5K Race , Fitness Walk 2-Miler
Super Family Fund RUn
2021 Super Family Fund Run.
Date: Saturday 7/31/2021
Location: Round Rock, Texas
September 2021
  Jenkintown Sunset 5K Run.
Date: Thursday 9/9/2021
Location: Jenkintown, Pennsylvania
Events: 5K Run, 5K Walk
Run The Day
Boulder Field 100K, 50K & 18M.
Date: Saturday 9/11/2021
Location: Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania
October 2021
Run The Day
  20TH ANNUAL DELAWARE COUNTY RUN FOR HEROES 5K RUN/WALK.
Date: Sunday 10/10/2021
Location: Springfield, Pennsylvania
Events: 5K Run or Walk, 5K Walk, 5K Run
Run The Day
"Philadelphia Trail Marathon" 26.2M & 13.1M.
Date: Saturday 10/16/2021
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
CoreFitness Breakout 5K
  CoreFitness Breakout Race - 2021.
Date: Saturday 10/16/2021
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Events: 5K, Kids Fun Run
November 2021
Run The Day
Pennypack Trail Fest 20K , 40K & 60K.
Date: Saturday 11/6/2021
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
December 2021
Run The Day
Naked Nick 25k & 50K.
Date: Sunday 12/12/2021
Location: Leesport, Pennsylvania
March 2022
  POSTPONED -- Paul R. Maugeri Run/Walk for MS 2020.
Date: Saturday 3/26/2022
Location: Springfield, Pennsylvania
Events: 5k Run - Timed, 1 mile Walk - Untimed
Next Page